Earth-616_0001

A few episodes ago we played a quick adventure using the Marvel Heroic RPG, in fact that episode was recorded more than a year ago, but I only got around to editing in recently. Since it was released it’s become one of Out of Character’s most popular episodes so I think we need to pick it up again. However I’d like to give it a small twist. One of the benefits of the Marvel Heroic RPG is that it is meant to allow players to switch characters during and between play sessions. So I think we need some new heroes. Last time we had Thor Girl, Warlock, and Beast which was all well and good but I’d like listeners to have a say in who appears on the podcast.

So name off a hero in the comments and the most popular selections will appear in an upcoming episode of Out of Character as one of the player characters.

