More than a year ago I took it into my head to start doing a regular podcast, and as of today that podcast has reached it’s 30th episode. Those of you with math skills will quickly deduce that we’ve hit some bumps in the road, but I wanted to something special for this episode. Whenever I record a podcast I get a bit of table talk that usually ends up being edited out. That’s what this episode is.

We discuss Hoard of the Dragon Queen, Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition, other tabletop RPGS, and roleplaying games in general.

Some of you might wonder what’s so special about that? Well it’s the people you’re listening to. They’re all amazing and I could not do the podcast without each and every one of them. This is just my way of saying, thanks guys, I appreciate all that you’ve done for me.

http://outofcharacter.buzzsprout.com/13127/284585-episode-30-my-heroes

