Avengers_The_Initiative_Vol_1_1_Textless_Joined

 

There’s a constructed event coming up at my friendly local gaming store, and rather than just choosing a team on my own I thought it’d be more fun if I offered all of our readers and listeners a chance to choose one for me. So cast your ballot for the team that strikes your fancy and I’ll try to use them in battle to the best of my ability. After the event I’ll post a detailed report so you all know how it turned out. You’ll find detailed lists of all of the teams and the poll below, some teams are a slightly higher build total than others and all but one have the theme team bonus so there fairly even. I look forward to seeing what you’ll choose.

Alpha Flight
(Consisting of Snowbird, Aurora, Northstar, Puck, Sasquatch, and Guardian. Sadly I don’t have a Shaman and there aren’t enough points to squeeze him in anyway.)

Agents of Shield
(Consisting of Captain America and Black Widow, Ms. Marvel, the Living Mummy, War Machine, and a single S.H.I.E.L.D agent.)

The Avengers
(I decided to ban all of the Avengers I’ve already used in previous events so this incarnation includes Captain America, Doctor Druid, Tigra, and Vision)

The Initiative
(Consisting of Mirage, Constrictor, Prodigy, Speedball, Spidergirl, and Armadillo)

The X-Men
(Consisting of Wolverine, Colossus, Beast, Nightcrawler, Colossus, and Dazzler)

The Midnight Sons
(Consisting of Blade, Daimon Hellstrom, Johnny Blaze, Morbius, and Hannibal King)

The Masters of Evil
(Consisting of Absorbing Man and Titania, Bulldozer, Piledriver, and Thunderball)

The Thuderbolts
(Consisting of Luke Cage, Venom, Man Thing, and Blizzard)

The Heroes for Hire
(Consisting of Luke Cage, Iron Fist, Humbug, Colleen Wing, Paladin, and Shroud)

