There is finally a new episode of the Out of Character podcast up on our website! It’s been a long time, but I’m hoping we can get back into the regular schedule now and I’ve had this one recorded for some time now. It was just a matter of finding the time to edit it. In this episode my friend Sebastian and I play a close game of Heroclix using two of the fast forces sets that have been released by Wizkids over the last year or so. The Ravagers from DC Comics face off against the denizens of Bioshock Infinite. If you’re curious about Heroclix this might be a good way to see what an ordinary game is like.

Be warned though, we recorded this back when I had just started playing Heroclix so there are probably one or two errors in the way we played. It was a friendly game though so just try to enjoy.

http://outofcharacter.buzzsprout.com/13127/155881-episode-17-the-strangest-crossover-ever

 

BioshockInfClix6101014684

