4-sided_dice_250

I rolled a one today, and I felt a might surge of shame.

Expedition to the Ruins of Greyhawk

One of the 3.5 Edition books I recently acquired was Expedition to the Ruins of Greyhawk, and I thought it would be a good adventure to use to try and run this edition of Dungeons and Dragons for the first time. The adventure takes place in the city of Greyhawk, which is the setting that Gary Gygax created back when he helped create Dungeons and Dragons. It’s the perfect place to get to know a new edition, and I’ve decided to run it as play-by post. Normally I don’t like published adventures much, but this one is very open ended and leaves a great deal of room for customization. It should be a lot of fun and an interesting experience.

9780786943586_p0_v1_s260x420

